Uncategorized

Welcome Back Buzz Specials

Hello Buzz Members,

I’m excited that I will be resurrecting Build-A-Buzz….long time coming!  To celebrate I’m offering some PR specials just for you. First I am offering 1 month of PR advice for only $200.  Yes, for $200 you can get press release writing, pitching your products to my contacts and a customized PR strategy you can implement once the 30 days are up.  Also, I am offering my National TV Producers list for only $50. This includes direct emails for producers at Today Show, Rachael Ray, Ellen, Good Morning America and more national syndicated shows.  If you’re interested in either of these offers, email me at marinaechavarria@icloud.com.

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

